Palm Beach Council Officers/Board

Slate of Officers and Directors 2018

Thanks to Nominating Committee – Lou Palumbo, Chairman. Assisted by Jack Veasy, Dan Pedrick, Mike Hurley and Jerry Nelinson.

President Steve Wiggins swiggins5341@gmail.com
Executive VP Peter Petrelis ppetrelis@hotmail.com
Secretary Cindy Saulog cindysaulog@hotmail.com
Judge Advocate Richard Wennet pwennet@gmail.com
Communications Jerry Nelinson baygull07@comcast.net
Programs Sue Comerford comerforddrls@yahoo.com
Membership/Retention Joan Ross
Asst for New Members Patrica Reybold preybold@hotmail.com
VP Youth Dennis Zannucci dennis.zannucci@gmail.com
Treasurer Anita Manuel anita@palmbeachtaxgroup.com
Maritime Affairs Ken Lee kennethalee@yahoo.com
USCG Liason Deirdre Krause captdakrause@bellsouth.net
NOSC Liason Dan Pedrick danpedrick@bellshouth.net
USMC Liason Jim Wells colonel_46@yahoo.com
AUTEC Liason Lou Palumbo lfpalumbo@gmail.com
USS FLORIDA Liason John Brandes
Development Peter Petrelis ppetrelis@hotmail.com
Legislative Affairs Bill Waylett billwaylett@yahoo.com
Awards Ken Lee kennethalee@yahoo.com
Navy Ball Chair Anita Manuel anita@palmbeachtaxgroup.com
Daly Scholarship Deirdre Krause captdakrause@bellsouth.net
Website Master Heather Alkire heathercommo@yahoo.com

 

Directors

Serving through Dec 2018

John Lively jhlively@icloud.com
Diana Paxton deepax2@msn.com
Dennis Zannucci dennis.zannucci@gmail.com
Chuck Stark npdocusn@bellsouth.net
Peter Petrelis ppetrelis@hotmail.com
Immediate Past President:
Sonia Foster wtcrnsonia@gmail.com

 

Serving through Dec 2019

Dan Pedrick danpedrick@bellshouth.net
Merry O’Donnell mtodonnell28@icloud.com
Catherine Brister bristercatherine3@gmail.com
Phil Dunmire dunmirepl@aol.com
Sumner Hushing hushing@comcast.net
MaryBelle Knight peterknight201@comcast.net

 

Serving through Dec 2020

Lou Palumbo lfpalumbo@gmail.com
Patrica Reybold preybold@hotmail.com
Eric Rydstrom jerydstrom@gmail.com

Many thanks to these council members who step up take on the leadership role throughout the year to help us better carryout our slogan …

Citizens Supporting the Sea Services

Presidents

Council Presidents 1980 – 2018

Scroll Up