Palm Beach Council Officers/Board

Slate of Officers and Directors 2018

Thanks to Nominating Committee – Lou Palumbo, Chairman, assisted by John Lively, Dan Pedrick, Steve Wiggins and Jerry Nelinson.

President Steve Wiggins
Executive VP Peter Petrelis
Secretary Cindy Saulog
Judge Advocate Richard Wennet
VP Communications Jerry Nelinson
VP Programs Sue Comerford
VP Membership/Retention Joan Ross
Asst for New Members Patrica Reybold
VP Youth Jeff Leibowitz
Treasurer Anita Manuel
VP Maritime Affairs Ken Lee
USCG Liaison Jeff Pietrzak
NOSC Liaison Dan Pedrick
USMC Liaison Jim Wells
AUTEC Liaison Lou Palumbo
USS FLORIDA Liason John Brandes
VP Development Peter Petrelis
VP Legislative Affairs Bill Waylett
Awards Chairman Ken Lee
Navy Ball Chair Catherine Brister
Daly Scholarship Deirdre Krause
Website Master Ken Lee (acting) Looking for volunteer



Serving through Dec 2018

John Lively
Diana Paxton
Chuck Stark
Peter Petrelis
Immediate Past President:
Sonia Foster


Serving through Dec 2019

Dan Pedrick
Merry O’Donnell
Catherine Brister
Phil Dunmire
Sumner Hushing
MaryBelle Knight


Serving through Dec 2020

Lou Palumbo
Patrica Reybold
Eric Rydstrom


Many thanks to these council members who step up take on the leadership role throughout the year to help us better carryout our slogan …

Citizens Supporting the Sea Services


Council Presidents 1980 – 2018

Scroll Up