Palm Beach Council Officers/Board

Slate of Officers and Directors 2018

Thanks to Nominating Committee – Lou Palumbo, Chairman, assisted by John Lively, Dan Pedrick, Steve Wiggins and Jerry Nelinson.

President Steve Wiggins swiggins5341@gmail.com
Executive VP Peter Petrelis ppetrelis@hotmail.com
Secretary Cindy Saulog cindysaulog@hotmail.com
Judge Advocate Richard Wennet pwennet@gmail.com
VP Communications Jerry Nelinson baygull07@comcast.net
VP Programs Sue Comerford comerforddrls@yahoo.com
VP Membership/Retention Joan Ross
Asst for New Members Patrica Reybold preybold@hotmail.com
VP Youth Jeff Leibowitz rd@flseacadets.org
Treasurer Anita Manuel anita@palmbeachtaxgroup.com
VP Maritime Affairs Ken Lee kennethalee@yahoo.com
USCG Liaison Jeff Pietrzak jeff.pietrzak@gmail.com
NOSC Liaison Dan Pedrick danpedrick@bellshouth.net
USMC Liaison Jim Wells colonel_46@yahoo.com
AUTEC Liaison Lou Palumbo lfpalumbo@gmail.com
USS FLORIDA Liason John Brandes
VP Development Peter Petrelis ppetrelis@hotmail.com
VP Legislative Affairs Bill Waylett billwaylett@yahoo.com
Awards Chairman Ken Lee kennethalee@yahoo.com
Navy Ball Chair Catherine Brister bristercatherine3@gmail.com
Daly Scholarship Deirdre Krause captdakrause@bellsouth.net
Website Master Ken Lee (acting) Looking for volunteer

 

Directors

Serving through Dec 2018

John Lively jhlively@icloud.com
Diana Paxton deepax2@msn.com
Chuck Stark npdocusn@bellsouth.net
Peter Petrelis ppetrelis@hotmail.com
Immediate Past President:
Sonia Foster wtcrnsonia@gmail.com

 

Serving through Dec 2019

Dan Pedrick danpedrick@bellshouth.net
Merry O’Donnell mtodonnell28@icloud.com
Catherine Brister bristercatherine3@gmail.com
Phil Dunmire dunmirepl@aol.com
Sumner Hushing hushing@comcast.net
MaryBelle Knight peterknight201@comcast.net

 

Serving through Dec 2020

Lou Palumbo lfpalumbo@gmail.com
Patrica Reybold preybold@hotmail.com
Eric Rydstrom jerydstrom@gmail.com

 

Many thanks to these council members who step up take on the leadership role throughout the year to help us better carryout our slogan …

Citizens Supporting the Sea Services

Presidents

Council Presidents 1980 – 2018

Scroll Up