Navy League Palm Beach Council of the United States

Palm Beach Council Officers/Board

Slate of Officers and Directors

Thanks to Nominating Committee – Lou Palumbo, Chairman, assisted by John Lively, Dan Pedrick, Steve Wiggins and Jerry Nelinson.

*updated 5-1-2019

President John Lively jhlively@icloud.com
Executive VP Robert Ames amoames@aol.com
Secretary Cindy Saulog cindysaulog@hotmail.com
Judge Advocate Richard Wennet rwennet@gmail.com
VP Communications Jerry Nelinson baygull07@comcast.net
VP Programs Jennie Monroe jenniemonroe68@gmail.com
VP Membership/Retention Joan Ross – – –
Asst for New Members* Patrica Reybold preybold@hotmail.com
VP Youth Frank Verna co@usnsccpalmbeach.org
Treasurer Eric Rydstrom jerydstrom@yahoo.com
VP Development vacant
VP Legislative Affairs John Limoncelli limone3@aol.com
VP Maritime Affairs Ken Lee kennethalee@yahoo.com
USCG Liaison* Chris Susko captchris74@gmail.com
NOSC Liaison* Dan Pedrick danpedrick@bellshouth.net
USMC Liaison* Jim Wells colonel_46@yahoo.com
AUTEC Liaison* Lou Palumbo lfpalumbo@gmail.com
Awards Chairman* Ken Lee kennethalee@yahoo.com
Navy Ball Chair* Catherine Brister bristercatherine3@gmail.com
Daly Scholarship Chairman* Eric Rydstrom (acting) Looking for volunteer
Website Master* Ken Lee (acting) Looking for volunteer
Immediate Past President: Steve Wiggins swiggins5341@gmail.com
* = appointed by Council President
Directors
Serving through Dec 2019
Dan Pedrick danpedrick@bellshouth.net
Merry O’Donnell virtualmtod@gmail.com
Catherine Brister bristercatherine3@gmail.com
Phil Dunmire dunmirepl@aol.com
Sumner Hushing hushing@comcast.net
MaryBelle Knight peterknight201@comcast.net
Serving through Dec 2020
Lou Palumbo lfpalumbo@gmail.com
Patrica Reybold preybold@hotmail.com
Anita Manuel anita@palmbeachtaxgroup.com
Betty Parker labet2009@comcast.net
Serving through Dec 2021
Dr Maurice Maccario rmaccario@live.com
Diana Paxton deepax2@msn.com
Chuck Stark npdocusn@bellsouth.net
Scroll Up